Latest news:

Home Page

The Parish Schools Office is the administrative body which acts on behalf of St. John Paul College, St Augustine’s Primary School, St Francis Xavier Primary School and Mary Help of Christians Primary School to provide a centralised billing system for the schools in Coffs Harbour and Sawtell parishes.

Parish Schools Office administrative staff work in St. Augustine's Parish Office, which is located in the Curran Centre at 12 Gordon St, Coffs Harbour and is open from 8:30am to 4:00pm Monday to Friday. The office is closed on public holidays and between Christmas and New Year. Families with any queries or concerns are always welcome to call and discuss issues relating to their account.

See the links on the left for further information, contact details and forms to download.